Home News Welcome New Board Members!
Welcome New Board Members!

The Saab Club of North America would like to welcome its newest board members, Greg Abbott and Asher Schlusselberg! We'd also like to welcome our new President, Annette Adams, and our new Vice-President, Daryle Powers. Annette and Daryle were co-chairs of this year's Saab Owners' Convention. We'd also like to take this opportunity to say a giant thank-you to outgoing President, Ian Glenday, and outgoing Vice-President, John "Ed" Smith. Ian and Ed were elected as standing board members at the Convention, so we are very happy they will be sticking around!